Skip to main content

School Leadership

The Cottonwood School services families in El Dorado, Amador, Alpine, Placer, and Sacramento Counties

7006 Rossmore Lane, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

Phone: (530) 285-2578
Fax: (530) 285-2580


Interim Executive Director

Cindy Garcia | cindy.garcia@cottonwood.school

Principal

Jodiann Beeson | jodiann.beeson@cottonwood.school

Assistant Principal

Kirsten Graat | kirsten@inspireschools.org

Special Education Director

Dr. Amanda Johnson | amanda.johnson@inspireschools.org | (916) 568-9959 Ext. 7026

Family Liaisons

Sara Greco|sarag@inspireschools.org|(916) 827-0280

Kara Parkins|kara@inspireschools.org| 916-597-0901